This is Split by Deborah Kampmeier

0kommentarer

Hey Guys,
 
So I'm sorry I haven't really been posting for the last couple of days.
Been having a great time with my dear friends who are leaving New York this Satuday.
 
Thought I would just post this link though.
The film i've been working on lost half of their funding and that's why we have had a break in shooting.
Hopefully they will go back to filming next week so I can be apart of it a little bit more.
 
If you want a sneek peak of some of the footage that was shoot in the Sugar Factory have a look HERE
 
It looks soooo different on screen from how it looked filming. Truly amazing!
You can also check out the films Facebook page right here if you want: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Split-a-film-by-Deborah-Kampmeier/145915635430619
 
Lots of Love from NYC
xx
 
The snakes were so incredible on set!!!

Kommentera

Publiceras ej