Today's heart warmer

0kommentarer

I've had an absolutely incredible day!
Me and Millie have toured around the city for 12 hours.
Great day.
 
I will post photos and talk more about it tomorrow, right now I really have to go to sleep.
 
Just had to post this one picture real quick.
So we went to see an exhibition about children's books at The Public Library.
There I found this young lady with her eyes stuck on the screen showing Marry Poppins and her classic song "A Spoonful of Sugar".
I ADORED Mary Poppins when I was in her age and seeing her so mesmerized by the same scene I used to love so much just brought warmth to my heart.
 
She didn't moved an inch and I promise she didn't even blink!
 
Oh how I wish I could go back in time and be a little girl again..... experiencing Marry Poppins for the first time!
 
<3
 
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej