Late night writing

0kommentarer

Evening folks,
 
haha I keep promising that I'm going to improve when it comes to my blogging. But I just haven't got any motivation at all right now to actually get back into it.
 
Tonight I'm fighting to stay awake mainly to finish my first dissertation proposal that's due on monday. I'm finding it so hard to finalise my question and to locate the right academic material to help support my arguments.
So far I have around 10 books that all have turned out to be pretty useless.
I'm starting to realise this will not lead anywhere tonight and I should just go to bed.
 
Wifey is out with some friends from work and she doesn't have any keys so I can't fall asleep until she gets home so bed will have to wait.
 
The worst feeling is when you can't go to sleep but you really want to.
Usually I'm not even that tired at this hour,,, ok ususally I'm asleep by now, but it's not like I can't stay up this late.
It's probably the extremely boring literature i'm stuck with that makes me just want to close my eyes and forget all about uni and dissertation problems for a while. Escape to the land of dreams. Sounds fantastic!
 
haha not sure what I want to get out of this very strange entry..... Might actually be asleep while writing this.... who knows.
 
oh and it's halloween tonight. I'm guessing there's a lot of people out celebrating but we have decided to go out tomorrow instead. Malin, Isabella and I have all bought costumes for once so it will hopefully be a fun night.
 
Don't really have anything else to say at the moment so will leave it at that for now.
Night night dear reader.
xx

Kommentera

Publiceras ej